Language: English

Photos (analog)

Simply take photos from photo albums and post them with the date they were taken or an approximate time period (month, year).

Photos

Photos up to 3mb file size can be uploaded.

Videos

Video contributions can be uploaded as long as they are a maximum of 10mb in size.

Duplicate groups

It doesn’t really make sense to have several groups for a deceased person.
The people involved should therefore agree on one group and delete the other groups.

Delete group

A group can only be deleted by the group administrator.
Deletion means that all posts, images and videos in the group are irretrievably lost.
Other group members may have invested a lot of time and work in the posts, images and videos.
Therefore, think carefully about whether you should actually delete a group.
You can also simply transfer the administration for this group to another group member.
See here: “Hand over administrator role”.

Hand over administrator role

If you no longer want to be an administrator for a selected group, click on Leave group.
The app will then ask you which group member you would like to transfer the administrator role to.
Select a person and click on Assign.
The selected person will then be informed and is now the group administrator.
You can then rejoin the group as a normal member if necessary.

Leave group

Would you like to leave a group?
It’s easy – just click on -Leave group in the menu and confirm your wish.

Conflict manager

As the group administrator, you can see all posts reported by group members here.
You decide whether a post is kept or deleted.
As a group member, you can see your reported posts and their status here.

Contributions

Each group member can report contributions (movie, picture, text) to the group administrator. The group administrator then decides on the whereabouts of the post.
You can indicate why you do not like a post in the message.
You can choose from the following options: The post is unfavorable violates copyrights or mentions me without my permission I simply don’t like it has other flaws (please explain)

Invitation

As an admin or participant in a group, you can invite other people to the group.
Simply click on the 3 vertical dots at the top right and then on Invite people.
Then enter the person’s email address or cell phone number.
If this person does not yet use ENKORO, they will receive an invitation email.
After installation and registration, the person can join public groups.
The invited person will see in the messages that they can join your group.
As soon as they accept the invitation, they are a member of your group.

Back To Top